Elf on the Shelf | Elf Surveillance Printable


Okay I must admit it, I’m hooked on Elf on the shelf.  I know Christmas is over but I was too busy getting ready to post these when I was making the so bear with me while I share a bit of belated Elf on the Shelf ideas, Starting with this free Printable.  This House Under Elf Surveillance

Elf Surveillance 3elf surveillance picture

And now for a few of the shenanigans the Elf was up to at our house.

Elf on the Shelf

??????????

034

??????????

054

?????????? ??????????

??????????

-enjoy!

Categories: Apartment Living, Christmas, Decorating, HolidaysTags:

Leave a Reply

