Power Words For Leasing Apartments


Make your property stand out in the mind of renters by choosing powerful, descriptive, image enhancing words to describe your apartments features, amenities and (perhaps more importantly) the benefits they provide.  Use carefully chosen power words when creating Craigslist ads, flyers, brochures and when touring your community with prospective residents.

Here are a few Power Words and phrases to get you started.

Power Words for #Leasing #Apartments

-Happy Leasing!

Categories: Apartment Management, leasingTags: , , ,

2 comments

  1. Am trying to find a nice post to calm me down for few hours and I just found your post and with some
    reading that I could understand (my english is
    bad) is that you did an ok job of writing for this topic and I could reall yagree on that.

    I own apartments rentals but am trying to write my own content
    that I wish it is good. Have fun and enjoy this summer,
    dont work to hard, try to rest some time.

Leave a Reply

